Equipa Easy Connect

Área Comercial

Amândio Teixeira

amandio.teixeira@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Ana Carneiro

ana.carneiro@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Ana Sofia Lourenço

sofia.gouveia@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

André Faria

andre.faria@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Andreia Costa

andreia.costa@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Andreia Valente

andreia.valente@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Ângela Ferreira

angelaferreira@easygrupo.com

António Silva

antonio.silva@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Artur Alvarenga

artur.alvarenga@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Artur Major

artur.major@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Bruno Alvina

bruno.alvina@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Fátima Neves

fatima.neves@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Fátima Vilela

fatima.vilela@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Francisco Carvalho

francisco.carvalho@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Hugo Teixeira

hugo.teixeira@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Ivo Silva

ivo.silva@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Joana Martins

joana.martins@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

João Lima

joao.lima@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Jorge Morgado

jorge.morgado@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

José Mascarenhas

jose.mascarenhas@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Lisete Cardoso

lisete.cardoso@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Luis Braga

luis.braga@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Maria José

maria.jose@easygrupo.com

Marco Alves

marco.alves@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Marisa Pereira

marisa.pereira@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Paulo Faria

paulo.faria@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Pedro Correia

pedro.correia@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Pedro Picado

pedro.picado@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Pedro Rodrigues

pedro.rodrigues@easygrupo.com

Ricardo Santos

ricardo.santos@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Susana Santos

susana.santos@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Tânia Portilho

taniaportilho@easygrupo.com

Valerie Fischer

valeria.fischer@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Valter Saraiva

valter.saraiva@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Vânia Araújo

vania.araujo@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Vítor Alves

vitor.alves@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt

Vítor Gomes

vitor.gomes@easyconnect.agentes.nos.pt